FARNHAM Bowls Club played their annual competitions at the end of a busy 2017 season. The trophies were presented recently, as follows:

Borelli Shield – Brian Beare, Brian Langford, Dennis Perrett. Club Championship – Alan Byrd. Coronation Cup – Alan Byrd. Ladies’ 3-Wood – Viv Greenfield. Ladies’ Championship – Margaret McPherson. Ladies’ Handicap – Barbara Johnson. Lewis Jones Trophy: Nick Falla. Men’s 3-Wood – Chris Thomas. Men’s Championship – Nathan Beeson. Men’s Handicap – Mike Rejman. Men’s Pairs – Alan Butler & Alan Byrd. Mixed Pairs – Barbara Johnson & Chris Thomas. Moles Cup – Fred Camis. Ron Hole Triples – Fiona Vry, Mandy Fitchett, Mick Tapp.