Liss Athletic have held their end-of-season awards.

Elliot Harrison took centre stage at the club’s end-of-season presentation, scooping three awards.

The players’ player, manager’s player and top goalscorer awards were all collected by Harrison, who found the net 32 times in an exceptional season.

Fin Green claimed the players’ player and top goalscorer awards for the reserves, with Wilf Marshall winning the manager’s player of the season award.

Theo Glazier picked up the supporters’ player of the season award for the first team, with Alfie McWilliams winning for the reserves.

Jude Brindley and Chris Allcock were named joint clubmen of the year, with the chairman’s award going to Mark Glazier for his drive in developing a one-club ethos and promoting a clear pathway from junior to men’s football.

Mark Glazier also guided the first team to the club’s highest Hampshire Premier League finish in nine years, and signed off as under-18s manager with the Portsmouth Sunday Youth League title.

Theo Glazier’s goal was enough to beat title rivals Fleur de Lys 1-0 at Farlington in the final match of the season and secure the Portsmouth Sunday Youth League Under-18 A Division title.

The game also saw Euan Brindley bow out on a high, with the goalkeeper about to embark on a four-year football scholarship at Truett McConnell University in the United States of America.

Many of the under-18 squad have already made the step-up into men’s football, with Theo Glazier scoring the first team’s 100th goal of the Hampshire League season.